Our Technical Team

Below is a list of our key, customer-facing technical team who offer our customers advice that can range between product application to concrete science. Should you have any technical questions relating to your cast stone needs, all are available to offer their expert assistance either by phone, email or on site.


Name:Jack Hart

Title:Technical Manager

Tel:01782 838559

Fax:01782 817853

Email:jack.hart@greconuk.com


Name:Robert Dorrington

Title:Technical Manager

Tel:01291 426700

Fax:01291 425463

Email:rob.dorrington@greconuk.com


Name:Steve Kitchen

Title:Technical Manager

Tel:01291 426700

Fax:01291 425463

Email:steve.kitchen@greconuk.com


Name:Chris Watkinson

Title:Technical Estimator

Tel:01777 818913

Fax:01782 817853

Email:chris.watkinson@greconuk.com


Name:Cliff Childs

Title:Technical Estimator

Tel:01782 838559

Fax:01782 817853

Email:cliff.childs@greconuk.com


Name:Barry Fagan

Title:Technical Estimator

Tel:01506 432524

Fax:01506 433666

Email:barry.fagan@greconuk.com


Name:Ashley Dyer-Bye

Title:Technical Estimator

Tel:01782 838559

Fax:01782 817853

Email:ashley.dyer@greconuk.com


Name:Alistair Owen

Title:Technical Estimator

Tel:01506 432524

Fax:01506 433666

Email:alistair.owen@greconuk.com


Name:Jonathan Turner

Title:Technical Assistant

Tel:01782 838559

Fax:01782 817853

Email:jonathan.turner@greconuk.com

 

Accept & Close

Cookies

This website uses 'cookies' to give you the best, most relevant experience. Using this website means you're happy with this. You can find out more about the cookies used by clicking this link.